Ontarians will head to the polls in just a few weeks, but do you know who’s running in your riding?


Teresa Piruzza – Liberals (I)

Henry Lau – Progressive Conservatives

Lisa Gretzky – NDP

Chad Durocher – Green Party

Helmi Charif – Independent



Percy Hatfield – NDP (I)

Jason Dupuis – Liberals

Brandon Wright – Progressive Conservatives

Adam Wright – Green Party



Taras Natyshak – NDP (I)

Crystal Meloche – Liberals

Ray Cecile – Progressive Conservatives

Mark Vercouteren – Green Party



Rick Nicholls – Progressive Conservatives (I)

Terry Johnson – Liberals

Dan Gelinas – NDP

Ken Bell – Green Party

Douglas McLarty – Libertarian